ATHENA Young Professional Award

Congratulations to the finalists of the ATHENA Young Professional Award, Bridget Gruender, Dr. Laine Young-Walker (Advisory Council), and Nikki McGruder (Director). And congratulations to the recipient, Dr. Laine Young-Walker (University of Missouri) the ATHENA Young Professional Award Recipient.

The ATHENA Young Professional Award honors emerging leaders who strive toward the highest levels of personal and professional accomplishment, who excel in their chosen field, devote time and energy to their community in a meaningful way, and serve as a role model for women.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All